Skip to main content

GUIDING PRINCIPLES

PERSONALITY & RELIABILITY

As an owner-managed, family-run business, we stand firmly by our responsibility toward our customers, partners, and employees. We take care to ensure that our working relationships are always constructive and based on a spirit of partnership. That is how long-term and professional business ties are established.

SERVICE & EXPERIENCE

We are lateral thinkers and come up with innovative solutions by consciously and intelligently challenging established thought patterns and breaking away from entrenched structures. It is precisely these results that represent added value for our customers. Experience and expertise based on tradition – this is a philosophy to which the entire team is committed with passion and conviction.

DESIGN & QUALITY

Design and quality are inextricably linked at DOBERGO. Good and timeless design combined with excellent manufacturing quality is not only our signature, but also the sign of a distinct product vocabulary. And we only use premium and sustainable materials.

Skip to main content

Leitbild

PERSÖNLICHKEIT & ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT

Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen stehen wir klar zu unserer Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern. Wir sind darauf bedacht, stets konstruktiv und partnerschaftlich zusammenzuarbeiten. So entstehen langfristige und professionelle Geschäftsbeziehungen.

LEISTUNG & ERFAHRUNG

Wir sind Querdenker und erzielen innovative Lösungen durch bewusstes und intelligentes Hinterfragen gewohnter Denkmuster und verlassen somit eingefahrene Strukturen. Genau diese Ergebnisse stellen den Mehrwert für unsere Kunden dar. Erfahrung und Know-how aus Tradition – dafür steht das gesamte Team mit Leidenschaft und Überzeugungskraft.

DESIGN & QUALITÄT

Design und Qualität sind bei DOBERGO nicht voneinander zu trennen. Gutes und zeitloses Design in höchster Fertigungsqualität ist unser Anspruch und Indiz für eine eindeutige Produktsprache. Wir verarbeiten ausschließlich hochwertige und nachhaltige Materialien.